..dream and aim big

I think I have a fever. I am really not feeling well. I had a full sleep today and it did not make me feel any better. I spent my whole day surfing the net and look for other opportunities abroad outside Dubai. Well, I wanted to try my luck in the beautiful paradise of Australia. With the vast experience that I have gained here in Dubai, I am hoping and aiming big that I will be able to make it and expand my career experience.

Dreaming is for free. Nobody is asking for any payment in return. It depends on how you will start moulding yourself to a better and wider perspective.

Australia…here I come.

Luck happens when you least expect it.

Leave a Reply

