pale day

I woke up at 10:00 am today. Pretty late. Got my car washed. Last week it was 25 dirhams. Now it is 30. Expensive!!!! tsk tsk…Can’t help it. (*wink * wink). Got a full tank. It’s going to be a busy day I guess.

My mom and my sis had an early shopping today. I decided not to join them and preferred to stay home. I just dropped them off and I’ll be back later to pick them up.

Reached home: I watched EVER AFTER for the 11th time. I don’t know, there is really something on that movie that caught my attention so much. The movie for me was magnificent…it has shown how beautiful france is. Nice place. I hope I will be able to see it in actuals.

I’ll be back to work tomorrow. It is supposed to be on Sunday, but since there are “tons” of pending work to do, don’t have that choice to skip it. Less people…less hassle. I opened my mail yesterday and it was like answering thousands of fan mail. Can’t even figure out which one to answer first since all of them are tagged with a red flag (means 🙂 it’s urgent)

My boss called me yesterday also. Too bad he has already anticipated that I will be there on Sunday. I guess I am not to be seen again on Sunday. I have got couple of meetings lined up as well.

Cheers everyone. See u when I see you.

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous said,

    July 11, 2008 at 4:17 pm

    I miss you so much! 😦


Leave a Reply

