a bu”z”y day off

It is already 6:00 in the evening. I thought my watch was bluffing. I am still stuck here in the office. Done couple of prints for tomorrow’s presentation. I guess this is what you get if you extend your absence for quite some time. But that was just five days! Enough of the endless explanation.Go back to work.

The office was a little bit creepy today. I was alone. Four times, I turned my head back because the seats behind me just moves on their own. I was on my I-phone so can’t really figure out if somebody went inside the studio.

Is it just me?…or just an imagination produced by a corrupt mind. (haha)

Nywayz’… got to leave. Or get more creepy. It’s going to be a long drive. 

so long folks. till the next twist.

Leave a Reply

