I

July 18, 2008, 5:55 and idle

 

I don’t have much to write today. It was a fine and calm day today. It was my mom’s 53rd birthday. We went to church. We had lunch after and we did some shopping. Well, technically, not me…but my sister and my mom.

 

I bought a bible. It’s unbelievable but it’s a fact.

 

We had lunch in Mall of the Emirates. I sat in the atrium after while my mom and sis went strolling for….what else? Clothes with a capital “C”

 

Me and my buddy Iphone had a great bonding. I watched “The Sweetest Thing” while waiting for them.

 

SPECIAL QUOTE: Rule no. 10: Thou shall not be afraid.

 

Hmmmmmmmm……. J what’s with it? I don’t want to discuss further. It was just a quote that I took from the movie which doesn’t really apply for me. Ok!

 

Be right back darling.

 

We’ll be having dinner.

3 Comments

  1. Louise Ragni said,

    July 18, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    Happy Birthday, “mom”!!

    And Feliz Cumpleaños to me also.. Today is my birthday too..

    Did I tell you I like reading you?

    Ah Well Then..

    Have a wonderful evening!

  2. Lee Bengwic said,

    July 18, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    Happy “buff” day Louise. How young/old are you?

    What a coincidence? Now, I will always remember your birthday.

    Thanks for the continued patronage. Celebrate and break a leg.

    Hugs and kisses here

  3. Louise Ragni said,

    July 19, 2008 at 4:18 pm

    I bet I am old enough to be your Mom..

    I have 21-28-33 year old kids.

    Take care, Lee!


Leave a Reply

