well, it’s ok now

So what is up with the walk out “thingy” ???

Does it have anything to do with my presence. Well, if it does…then I am so damn lovvvviiiiinnnnn it. As I have said, the sweetest thing that I can do right now is to make both of your life miserable.

I know it sound’s so pale and harsh….well….it doesn’t happen frequently. So let it be.

So girl. If you are reading this;

It is such a pleasure. A Puny Ant is welcomed by the Queen bee. Thanks for regularly checking whatever lines I throw which is most of the time intentionally made for you.

So long folks.

I just so love… seeing you down.

And by the way…IPOD is not an accessory. So take that damn pouch over your arm bichy!

Leave a Reply

