…….if i have to be honest? really honest?

Happy Birthday.

It feels so weird that today is your birthday and I’m not even going to share it with you for the first time.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY: AN UNSENT MESSAGE

I WANTED TO SEND THIS TO YOU….I REALLY DO.

That was actually a dumb opinion and I should be knowing the answer to it…if in any case the last word I utter is “WHY” ?

Isn’t it strange? We had our best together…we had our best once. I must say that I am a deeply hurt that you find me so expendable and just blew everything off.

But I guess that would be it.

If I have to be really honest…….I would say it loud that I really wanted to be with you today. For old time sake.

I miss you. I don’t think that it would make me less of a person if I’ll let you know that.

But being with you would definitely bring back the hell out of me. So better not.

I’ll just think of the happy days…instead of the ungrateful ones.

I just miss you x…. It’s written skin deep.

What could have been worst than this?

If I have to be honest? really honest? ………..then I must say. I am longing for you.

Hypocrisy is not a crime and I am guilty of that.

Your absence hurts.

What I am doing hurts more.

If have to be honest….really honest.

I just want….”US”

the way we were

the simplicity of before

the innocence that i once found in you

the uncorrupted sense and ideas

………..if i could turn back the hands of time.

1 Comment

  1. Hardik said,

    January 10, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    k


Leave a Reply

