A Dose of One Tree Hill

Someday is Now. Four years after. Past High School. Past College.

Grrrr…It is just getting hotter and hotter. One Tree Hill Season 5 rocks.

I spent the whole day watching it and my mom was so irritated realizing that I didn’t even have my lunch. Well, you can’t blame me. I guess you will understand me more if you go check One Tree Hill yourself.

Addicted. So Addicted…and if you’re going to tell me to stop watching it? It is like asking the rainbow not to be colorful.

Nothing can even parallel how good this series is. I mean…for me at least.

I can’t wait to finish the last four episodes. I am sure that it would be something to look forward.

Got to go now. I have to sleep early for a site meet tomorrow. I know it’s Saturday. But let me do my thing….got a lot of stuff to finish also.

Love you all.

cheers

b

Leave a Reply

