get lost

Why do you have to come back?

Why do you have to start all over again?

Why do you have to give me that face again?

Why do you have to??? Why?

My life is starting to change. I am starting to move on. I have regained my strength. I have dealt with hell, and now I am done.

I thought I was, not until yesterday after you broke the norms.

Stop the crap. Stop the bull…

It can never be the same again. Never in a way….or in any kind of way. I have to warn you. You broke my heart a zillion times. You destroyed half of my soul. It took me forever to patch it up. Stay far away. As far as you could imagine.

You did it once, I am not holding any chance that you will not do it again.

It’s already in the “ENOUGH” stage.

I’d rather die than to go beyond that.

get lost.

Leave a Reply

