valerie and her red bull

My baby can’t sleep. She doesn’t want the day to finish without getting a hug from me. Poor girl, she seems to be missing me so much. I was already in bed when she kept on crying and had a little mini barks. I ignored it a couple of times but she never stopped. I thought that the ants were in attack once again that is why she is so stressed out. But it turned out that she just wants to sit on my lap and lick me non-stop.

SNOBBISH VALERIE

SNOBBISH VALERIE

I sat in front of the tube and started typing, while she was sitting on my lap and felt comfortable at last.

She was biting my short’s lace.

I wonder if she had dinner tonight! My mom must have missed her meal I guess. I hope not.

cheers,

b

Leave a Reply

