i miss you dianne

you won’t believe what just woke me up in the morning. Again, it was Valerie who got out from the well-locked cage after she sabotaged my mom and bugged my early morning using her deepest energy.

Ok, so I don’t have a choice. I surfed the net. I was checking my friendster and I saw some updated snaps of Dianne (a close friend, who recently visited Dubai) sponsored and maintained by her online boyfriend. Ok..just a brief idea..Dianne is a transvestite. She is a perfect example of how I have planned my future before. Whatever she got altered is exactly the same parts that I wanted to change as well. But that was before….I found God. (*winks*).

She and her Dubai boyrfriend broke up during her stay. An approximate 2 weeks right after she landed in Dubai. I guess major differences hindered their relationship. But as they say…you lose some…you win some.

Ok! so I posted their pics. She and her new hubby. I guess she met him in one of her travels in Hongkong. Rich Beatch..travels more than you can ever think of. Have a look and share me your thoughts because in my opinion, they are a perfect pair. When I saw the snaps….I suddenly told myself….”Why can’t I be lucky like her?”. Hihihi. The guy was yummy. Perfect meal from breakfast to dinner.

Well…well…well.. As they say. Blessings do come for those who wait.

To Dianne: If you happen to read this blog. I just want you to know that I felt sorry for the last few days of your stay here in Dubai. I am sorry that I was not able to accommodate you well because I really got tied up with so many things, specially in the last few days. The last time we saw each other was when you and Theo are fighting over the phone. I just left without informing because I don’t want to see you hurting. Specially in front of me. After that I knew that the fight went bigger.

Apart from that, you know how much I value your trust and friendship and I hope it didn’t change. I just don’t want to reach a point that I will blame Theo for not treating you the way you deserved to be. After all, it was still an argument between two loving couples and I don’t want to be in the middle of it. Joining you in Dubai was indeed one of the most memorable experience of my Dubai Stay. I hope you felt the same way.

I am off to Cebu on December and I am looking forward to see you again…as well as the rest of the “batoys”.

I missed you Di…hope this guy is the guy that both of us are waiting for quite some time now.

Ciaooo…I am leaving office. I have 2 hours overtime. Clock is running. Got to do some stuff before the day ends.

I just love my Internet connection here in the office. It is so fast and posting of snaps is just seconds away. I hope my home connection will find its way to sanity.

I love you all.

xOxO

b

Leave a Reply

