taboo + charades = fun

Yesterday night was indeed a memorable day for me and for all of us… as I once again got out of my cage and gone berserk. Thanks Mama Rosette for introducing such F*ckin addicting game to us. I use to hear it from Gee’s stories only, but when I finally got the chance to play it…..it was damn fun.

—-HI GUYS…it’s the bee again here. I missed all of you. Well, I hope somebody missed me too. Even 2 will do.

MEETING PLACE? Central Perk….its goodness has overwhelmed me so much and I just realized that I can even spend my free time in this cool place since it is just a 5 minute drive from my nest. With all that “FRIENDS” themed type cafe, I would definitely embrace my obsession of becoming Rachel…(popularly known as Jennifer Aniston only). Sorry Ellee…I think you can be a better Phoebe than me…and I can be the best Rachel then. Deal with it. Grrr….!!!

Whatever. The fun started when we had our so called “after-ifthar” event in Central Perk…joined by the wity and adorable Mama Rosette who is the queen of board games. She just made our 3 hours of stay an unexplained fun….had a couple of sip…of different type of juice, coffee and cakes..Duh! whatever…forget about what kind of food they are offering. I was more attentive on the game that has been laid down the table.

Well, in my life…I never imagined that sipping coffee would be this exciting.

……..blah blah blah….and then we won. At least the “taboo” game. I was poor in Charades…hihihi. Efffiiiieee wasn’t a good team mate…since we know that we both suck in this game. But the endpoint is…he still remained cute and adorable. Elle…calm down. It’s called ‘admiration” and its not fatal. So relax.

Whatever…all losers out there. Come and join me in spending my time here in the creepy office.

See u tomorrow guys.

till next time.

You know u love me so much.

XoXo—-and so many X’s…I love this letter again.

Peace

Muah

4 Comments

  1. the gee in the story said,

    September 19, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    ooooh…and why do love the letter “X” again??? hihi…i had fun last nyt! lets do it again next week! yey yey!!! i soo pity you for being in the office, queen b!!! so not queenly!!! xoxo gossip girl

  2. Lee Bengwic said,

    September 19, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    whatever gee….want an explanation?

    x means cross.
    cross symbolizes God
    means…I love God you motherrrrrrrr……mary
    God forgive me please.
    They just don’t know what they are doing.

  3. Mean Mina said,

    October 5, 2008 at 8:04 am

    Blasphemous Biatch!
    Honga… tell us again B… really- why do you love the letter “X” again?

    reminder: lying bitches go to hell…

  4. Lee Bengwic said,

    October 5, 2008 at 8:26 am

    Mean Mina is asking something…..

    I guess she deserves an aswer. right guys?

    I am sure I’ll be the most beautiful devil in hell. Wahahahah…

    muah!

    b


Leave a Reply

