serena, back as the queen bitch

Serena is back. And she is back with a vengeance. I guess the queen has redeemed her position back. Not so long since she ruled and rock.

Similarly, I was talking to gee a while ago and she said that my blogs are becoming boring day by day. Well, I guess she is right. I think we should have a little pinch of spice into our topics.

In this, I have to prepare a pay check for somebody. But let me compose the words first….as I will make sure this will be a topic of the year. (*winks*)

It seems Serena is not the only one who is back in the bitch business. She has some company.

An who could that be? You will find out soon.

Love me more.

b

Leave a Reply

