…..as the fire rises

It’s getting hot in here. So take off all your clothes.

Gosh. This is a bit unusual. Unusual that I am not included in the bitch fight that going on right now.

It’s a fight between two bitches for the throne of who is more bitchly.

Confusing? Well it is.

I have new quotes for you gals and it has come from the foot herself. I can’t believe that she can dare say this words.

“GET YOU FACTS STRAIGHT BIATCH! coz one thing’s for sure. You don’t know me, I don’t know you and sure as hell don’t waste my time peeking into other people’s lives. Before you criticize, look in the mirror! Silent waters run deep…”

Ey! those were my quotes. Before asking her to look in the mirror, you do it first. You badly need it. Facts are straight and let me speak in her behalf. Don’t fool us by saying that you aren’t all right? The room is good for two bitches only and I am sorry to say that you are blocked from the list.

Unfortunately, I have to be on the side of the mild bitch and you bet it’s going to be fiery if I am there. Always remember that all Devils wear Prada.

One good advice. Just f*ck off! Wahahahahahhahaha! I guess the tie is becoming tighter! I suggest you loosen up.

I’ll catch you again when i reveal more of the bitch facts soon!

b

1 Comment

  1. the gee in the story said,

    October 6, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    “GET YOU FACTS STRAIGHT BIATCH! coz one thing’s for sure. You don’t know me, I don’t know you and sure as hell don’t waste my time peeking into other people’s lives. Before you criticize, look in the mirror! Silent waters run deep…”

    MY REACTION: Yah i dont know you and im sure as hell dont have intentions to. Not peeking into other people’s lives? yah sure! you started this mess with that loser blog of yours saying nasty stuff about us.I looked in the mirror already and its time you do the same to realize there is no comparison! none at all, dear! water water…lunurin kita dyan eh yun ang deep!


Leave a Reply

