Iphone in its best

Saturday morning….and I am here at home spending a delightful morning with Val and my Mom. Too bad, my sister has work to attend. I was browsing my phone and I just remembered something….

—–Rewind

If there is one thing I learned last week…….that would be making the most out of your Iphones.

I’ll give you one example.

Voilaaaaa….

Hello IphoneFinky Fink

It’s the Hello Kitty edition of Iphone courtesy of the trendy Michy-Mich. You are not being fooled by what you see. You are indeed staring at an Iphone and not a 5 layered openable purse. In fact, it is just a few notch away and it will be included in the Guinness Book of world record for being the heaviest phone in its history. Nahhhh…..Just pullin’ your leg guys. I guess it pays that Iphones are made to be lighter….otherwise…. 😉

Kool and crafty.

Damn….I really don’t remember where she got it from since I was more disturbed by the fact that she was so excited to realize that I looked like Jet Pangan.

Anyway, whoever is interested, please feel free to buzz me and I will surely organize something in reaching the culprit behind this fashion dilemma.

You bet, it is more than the eyes can see. It’s so Kikay!

Kisses and hugs here,

b

5 Comments

  1. jen domingo said,

    November 22, 2008 at 9:13 am

    I used to have one….it was a Winnie the Pooh design.
    I missed mine…. 😦 I never thought that there was Hello Kitty design because it was only Cars, Hulk and Spiderman designs. The closest to my character was winnie the pooh.

    Courzzee…why would i be in my best dress while I have a “spiderman” inspired Iphone.

    Nice work!

  2. Empress Duff said,

    November 22, 2008 at 9:21 am

    Cool!
    Is it made of swarovski crystals?
    How can i buy?
    Is it avaialble in Amzon or e-bay?

  3. B said,

    November 22, 2008 at 9:29 am

    No Duff….it is made of Pure Diamonds imported from Mount Hibuk Hibuk…. 😉

    Just kiddin’
    It is made of synthetic beads…hand crafted.
    I will seek help from my friend Mich if this is available in E-bay or amazon. I guess it is available.
    Im sure they sell laptop covers also embedded with the same material. Go check it out. For now….I will try and reach her for this inquiries. I am sure she will b very welcome to quench your queries.

    b

  4. Mean Mina said,

    November 22, 2008 at 4:49 pm

    more pics of the case at the bottom of this link:
    http://dubaistylediary.multiply.com/journal/item/11

    if anybody is interested, please leave your contact details in the website so we can ask the seller to schedule a meet up with you directly.

    thanks!
    and thanks lee from mitch “kitty”

  5. MJ777 said,

    May 24, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    very nice
    look as new style apple iphone
    http://www.iphone-luxury.com


Leave a Reply

