We tried to make her go to rehab… (Ramblings of a talunan)

This is my answer to the B’s recent proclamation of victory.

 

First of all I am not sour graping… and I am not writing this just to object against what is claimed to be the “masses’ decision”.  I am still a Filipino… I respect the majority’s opinion and I believe in the command of people power… well, atleast the first 2.

 

Anyway, I would like to take this chance to apologize to everybody about the whole poll thingy… especially to those who voted for the four of us- Gee, Elle, Nini and I.  There had been reports of vote tampering or “dagdag- bawas”.  Please take note that we love each one of you dearly and we thank you for your efforts… however, we had to give the crown to the Queen Bee because we think she is into heavy narcotics… she is disillusioned… from watching Ms. Universe, Ms. World, Ms. International, … and what have you.

As stated earlier… we tried to make her go to rehab.

 

See each one of us has their life long dream(s)

A dream is a wish your heart makes… to reach this dream …along the way we may get estranged with the people who are close to us and/or lose touch of reality.     

 

I hope that after the above revelations, the B will not have regrets about inviting me to ‘invade her space’… after all- we are just… having fun…

Well now you all know the truth… let us all pray for the B’s mental recovery.

Love yah B… however jaded you are!

 

To shoe or not to shoe

I’m stuck in training for the day whilst there is a shoe sale very near our place… that is all I could think of… should I sneak out? Mga 3 kembot at 1 split … nandun na ko… very tempting, right?  …but I have to be a good girl and finish the training…

 

Today’s Mantra: If a shoe fits, buy it in different colors.

 

Mean Mina

1 Comment

  1. B said,

    December 2, 2008 at 9:46 am

    The Lord is my light and my salvation;
    Whom shall I fear

    The Lord is my life, my life’s refuge;
    whom shall I fear

    Conscience is a virtue


Leave a Reply

