Mean Mina gets her Spot

After an overwhelming success and Mean Mina’s moderation on my blog for the past few days..she has proven that she deserves to get her own spot..

B and WordPress officially welcomes the new blogger in town.

Presenting….Mean Mina. No need to explain further as the description speaks further itself.

http://www.meanmina.wordpress.com/ is definitely another place to be.

I say, break a leg girl. Break it harder.

I’m scared…coz’ this means blogging…UNLIMITED. yaiks!

Stay Beautiful and Mean.

Loving you here,
b

5 Comments

  1. Mean Mina said,

    December 13, 2008 at 10:50 am

    nice lee! i saw the site you created for me… ur definitely kicking me outta here! ahahaha!
    i need to learn how to manage it though… plus ofcourse…. you have to give me the password!!

  2. B said,

    December 13, 2008 at 10:59 am

    Hahaha….I’m not kicking you off..You are still my moderator…incomparable!
    bitch…..how could that happen? You have my password tatooed in your ass! I can smell the Philippines now…..ugggghh!

    Muahh Muahh…..
    love you.

  3. Mean Mina said,

    December 13, 2008 at 11:31 am

    oh okay same password…
    mabuhay!

  4. Mean Mina said,

    December 13, 2008 at 11:31 am

    pressure…pressure

  5. gee in the story said,

    December 13, 2008 at 12:28 pm

    looking forward to this, mean mina!

    congrats!


Leave a Reply

