I hate that I love you so

Hi peeps!

Just got back from Abu Dhabi from a heavy and loaded meeting for one of my shops in Al Wahda Mall.

Just dropped by to say HI to everyone.

I have a cheeeeeeezzzzy gossip for all of you, but I need extra power to tell all of you about it. I will surely post on my next write up.

Gossip Girl episode is 15 is downloading. Yeahhhhh! That fast. Unbelievable isn’t it?

Not much to say coz’ I am really freakin’ tired.

—–for those of you who didn’t like the movie TWIGHLIGHT….Screw you all!

What a pathetic comment…..grauwwws!

nasty bitch

b

Leave a Reply

