Gruesome Addiction to Beauty Injection

Her name is Han Mi Ok, a Korean celebrity who became known as ‘Fan Lady’ after her disastrous cosmetic surgery. She underwent 15 reconstructive surgery to overhaul her ‘I-don’t-think- it-can-be- fix’ plastic surgery damage. She apparently became obsessed addicted to plastic surgery and couldn’t get enough of the ‘faux-fect face’ ( I made the word up) so she went to quacks just to indulge herself. She even personally performed a facial injection at home.. The result! well you can see it.

 1

  

She used to look like this before the cosmetic surgery disaster:

 untitled2

  

On the photos above, Han Mi Ok was at the shooting of of 500th episode of Shocking Stories of the World.

untitled3

 

I admire her courage to display her damaged face in public and let people see how ungodly it is to distort ones appearance. I am not totally against plastic surgery but I am also not for it. She should serve as a lesson to anyone who dreamed of having a ‘faux-fect face’. Think twice before you get cut up and think thrice before you inject yourself with human byproducts

 

Original Post courtesy of Charified of ALL ABOUT ASIA
http://www.myallaboutasia.com
 

 

5 Comments

  1. Charified said,

    July 26, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    Hello, I am Charified of ALL ABOUT ASIA. I authored this post. Would you be so kind to at least credit ALL ABOUT ASIA or give the link to where you copy it from. Thanks.

    • B said,

      July 26, 2009 at 9:48 pm

      Hi Chari…..my apologies…
      I did update my blog…
      But I actually got this post from Yahoo….
      I just don’t remember if it was under All About Asia…
      It was featured earlier…
      nywayzzzzz….cheers! 😉

      • Charified said,

        July 26, 2009 at 10:56 pm

        No problem B, thanks. I like your blog by the way. 😀

        • B said,

          July 27, 2009 at 12:17 pm

          Thanks for that….
          I have kept your site in my links by the way as I find pretty interesting….
          I will definitely go through each post when I will get the time.
          for the time being…
          keep blogging….I am sure you will be a great writer…
          I loved that post about the Addiction to Beauty Injection by the way!
          it was phenomenal…it captured me as well.
          good work. 😉
          keep smilin’

  2. Charified said,

    July 29, 2009 at 5:08 am

    Thanks B, likewise.


Leave a Reply

