a candle light…..a reminder?

I was planning to include this post in my “day two” blog edition earlier, but I really can’t help but keep this separate as this is the first  and only time that it happened to me.

I have experienced something freaky a couple of minutes back.

I was watching T.V. when out of nowhere a small candle above my cabinet  lighted on its own…..It was glowing enough to catch my attention as from a simple shimmer…it became big!

I was zapped

..........how?

I asked my mom if she forgot to put the candle light off….she said…she never opened one.

I asked my sister if it was her…..she said…it was never her…

what could that be?

how could that be?

what’s with today?

what’s with April 5, 2009?

April fools day was 5 days ago…

I hope I was kiddin….Ces also saw it with her own eyes…Enough to make her want to sleep next to me..

I’m figuring it out so badly…

It was really freaky….

B-dazzled

3 Comments

  1. B said,

    April 6, 2009 at 11:09 am

    BREAKING NEWS..

    ….I just asked my mom this morning…
    well, she was confused about my question last night so she just said NO without hesitation.
    This morning, I asked her again and she told me she was the one who lighted the candle….and forgot to put it off.
    Gosh…
    False alarm.

  2. gee in the story said,

    April 6, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    ahaha! luka. natawa ko.
    kinda natakot pa naman ako.

    • B said,

      April 6, 2009 at 10:46 pm

      Eh loka yung nanay ko….nag trip manakot.
      Hehehehe….
      Gaga no?????
      Adik


Leave a Reply

