Day Two

Day Two —->>>  and I am having a great time with my short break. Lying down is just fun. Though I still need to answer majority of my frantic calls, all of them are just becoming finicky day by day. So the best solution is……to put my Phone in Offline mode. Actually, that was a late call…I should have done that earlier. I was able to get a good and tight sleep and it was the first time that I was able to get the very first 8 hours of sleep without thinking about work at all. This is the kind of life that I am wanting…..even if means….it just for now.

Of course, how can I start the day without opening my confidante… my life…my notebook. I was browsing the net and checked my mails. Answered some of them. Debated on most of them. I updated my facebook profile (keeping pretty all the time)…and of course…started writing down on my online portal. My thoughts were just surreal. It is limited. It is bound to vanish the moment I almost had a grasp of it. I cannot just remember all of them.

The new look. I finally decided to change my blog’s look. A step ahead. Well, change is always good. I just felt that I have to refresh everything coz I really don’t have much of time to do this (later). Why not grab the opportunity now??….Plus…it is GREEN…it is so me!

B-dazzled. This just explains everything about me…my blog and my life. It was funny because when I was thinking of a new tag for my blog..it was a coincidence that the available torrents are having BEDAZZLED movies in line. So I said…why not?

Gee sent a comment on my latest post today and she told me that Chad Michael Murray will soon be ousted in One Tree Hill. Does this mean Lucas will be killed anytime soon???….or Lucas will be diagnosed with Cancer…But I thought it was Peyton. Well…referring to what I wrote yesterday about the show becoming boring week by week…..just think about that and let’s all say…What a heck???….London Bridge is falling down anyway….so why catch it?

Well, whatever it is….I still hope that it was just a big quip. Who is the newest buffoon will soon be told. I was able to see the hyped video and intended posting it….but unfortunately the vid was removed due to copyrights issues and blah blah blah. So, I am sorry gee. Hopefully somebody will repost it. He seems to be pretty drunk when he was interviewed by some fan….Anyways, even if I wasn’t able to grab the video…below are its footnotes.

Monday morning a viral video was uploaded onto YouTube in which One Tree Hill star Chad Michael Murray told a crowd of fans, “[The producers are] not bringing me back because they want to save money. No, actually. I’m not kidding. I won‘t be back next year. They‘re not having me back. I‘m actually not joking.” Judging from the reactions on our site no one was laughing.

Haylstorms pointed out the risk of the move, adding, “Economically, the show’s budget should be able to pay for Murray to stay on. However, Murray probably demanded a salary too great for the show to accommodate. It’s pretty rash and dumb to be killing off the show’s protagonist; honestly, if it comes down to financial reasons, they should just pay Murray a bit extra rather than lose millions of viewers who watch simply for Lucas.”
As if to illustrate his point, TenInchEroGirl94 added, “The writers of One Tree Hill are making the biggest mistake ever! As well as the producers and directors. What the !$#!# are you guys thinking? Lucas is the main character and oh my God you people suck.”

HeyMony has seen this happen before, reminding readers, “Every show that got rid of the main character jumped the shark (no matter how strong it use to be). That 70’s Show(Topher Grace)… Beverly Hills 90210 (Jason Priestly).. Need I say more? Whether or not Lucas is people’s favorite character is fruitless. The show is definitely gonna suffer.”

Callie828 was in the majority in deeming the move incomprehensible, saying, “I am so confused about this. I don’t want to think that Chad would lie straight-faced to a group of fans. I doubt he would decide to leave and then mouth off about the network not bringing him back… However, it makes absolutely no sense to save money by cutting main characters. That show has such a huge cast, they could cut several of those characters without affecting it nearly as much as cutting the leads. But if any network would make a braindead move like this, it would be the CW. So I don’t know what to believe at this point. All I know is that Chad and Hilarie leaving is a huge detriment to the show and I am beyond disappointed.”

JDMgirl1976 stood alone in partially justifying the move – at least as a business decision

“Actually, it makes financial sense to cut either Chad or Sophia because they are the ‘big’ names on the cast. They are the ones who gravitate more towards the movies (House of Wax for Chad, The Hitcher and John Tucker Must Diefor Sophia). If they kick off Chad they can send Hilarie out also and have double salary savings there. Now is that best for the show? Not at all. But, that definitely makes the money sense.”

But as PurpleIllusion24 pointed out there is a wrinkle to the story.

According to TV Guide Online’s column The Buzz, “What if I told you that perhaps neither actor is leaving? A setsider tells the Buzz that Tree Hill producers seem to be allowing for such an outcome, seeing as the season finale script makes no reference to Lucas and/or Peyton and/or their soon-to-arrive baby/babies leaving town.”

Sounds like the beginnings of a whole new controversy.

If this ain’t true then stop the crap. But what if it is? Let us all wait and wonder what is NEXT?

Going forward…..the day is about to end. I’ll be watching some load of movies. Basically one of my itinerary for the week. I just love being here. Being free. Being something that I was not for quite some time.  Even if you can consider that this is just a sugar coating…..I am simply enjoying it. Every minute counts….so have fun, live it the fullest.

Sometimes i wonder if anything’s absolute anymore. Is There Still right and wrong? Good and bad? Truth and lies? Or is everything negotiable,left to interpretation, grey. Sometimes we’re forced to bend the truth, transform it, cause we’re faced with things that are not of our own.

Truth is still absolute. Believe that. Even when that truth is hard and cold, and more painful than you’ve ever imagined. And even when truth is more cruel than any lie.

Eman was here the other day as he again spent time with us. Again…..late in the evening. He certainly can’t resist my offer of an overnight sleep. It was raining so I was able to convince him to sleep over. I miss you bitch and I cannot wait for next the time to come.

I smelled a bitch fight today. Was it for real????? Can’t wait to open the box and see who says booooooo!!

B-dazzled.

1 Comment

  1. gee in the story said,

    April 6, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    queen B, i miss you already!


Leave a Reply

