Day Three

It’s the third stretch of my holiday as I am enjoying like a pig while I stay half of the day surfing the net while my mom baby’s me like no other. I was a spoiled bitch. I was like a hog….being fed when hungry. 😉 It’s nice to feel like a real queen.

Again tomorrow is American Idol. I can’t wait for it. Still, I cannot get over Adam Lambert’s performance 2 weeks ago. I searched in the net the lyrics of the song since it is starting to become one of my favorites now.

I had arranged my music files and I was surprised to see that I can be a DJ now. I have tons of collections that I didn’t expect to grow in bulk. Amazing 😉

Love this song……I certainly have reasons why….

 TRACK OF MY TEARS

People say I’m the life of the party
Because I tell a joke or two
Although I might be laughing loud and hearty
Deep inside I’m blue
So take a good look at my face
You’ll see my smile looks out of place
If you look closer, it’s easy to trace
The tracks of my tears..
I need you, need you
Since you left me if you see me with another girl
Seeming like I’m having fun
Although she may be cute
She’s just a substitute
Because you’re the permanent one..
So take a good look at my face
You’ll see my smile looks out of place
If you look closer, it’s easy to trace
The tracks of my tears..
I need you, need you
Outside I’m masquerading
Inside my hope is fading
Just a clown oh yeah
Since you put me down
My smile is my make up
I wear since my break up with you..
So take a good look at my face
You’ll see my smile looks out of place
If you look closer, it’s easy to trace
The tracks of my tears

I hope he will be consistent with his song next week and he’ll continue to enchant us with his ground breaking momento. That voice is really arggggghhhh.

Mr. M. bought his own Silver Ipod this morning. I met him in Festival City specially for that and asked me to load songs and movies on it. He just got jealous while he sees me carrying my weapon. My Ipod. Believe me…it was a good call. A fantastic decision to have one. I say welcome to the group……. mate.

Tomorrow is going to be a busy day for me. It was my sister’s last day from work yesterday and we are planning to roam around the city tomorrow with her husband. Sounds fun……My mom of course will be joining us.

—-EVery 1 back home was busy packing their BAGZZZ

The T.V. tube was just next to me and I heard in the news that a lot of people are already planning their inter island trips back home. Isn’t it funny that nowadays, people wait for Holy week…..not because of the real and actual purpose that it supposed to make us understand, but instead, more thrilled by the fact that they will be able to party till ground  zero? I hope I am wrong but it seems that this is now becoming a trend for majority of us. I have to admit that when I was back home, I use to be one of them….but I never forget its real meaning. I just can’t understand why do people have to spend thousands of cash just to “find their selves” and “internalize”. Well, I certainly believe that we all can do it by stayin’ home ryt? Well, it’s none of my business anyways……(by that, I am starting to sound like a dirty old bitch sourgrapin’)

In my own little corner, I thank the Lord for everything. I may not be his best son….but I always believed in Him. In the weakest point of my life…even if  in the minutest instance, I felt that He wasn’t there during that moment….I know….he never turned his back on me. He is the reason why I never gave up with any obstacle that I came across.  I thank him for taking care of me….my family. Keeping us complete while I stay healthy and be able to eat 3 times a day. I just thank him. I simply run out of words when it’s all about him. To him…I surrender everything.

I may not be his best son…I repeat

….But for me…..he  is my no. 1.

Like a BFF…you don’t have to be SOMEBODY all the time to prove that….

B-dazzled

Leave a Reply

