Day Four

Day Four is family bonding day. I got to spend it with my mom, my sister and my brother in law as we explore the longest kilometer walk to Dragon Mart and had a little spin. Too bad Valerie can’t make it. It could have been more fun.

DRAGON MART DAY

DRAGON MART DAY

I have to admit, I am feeling a little bit uneasy today. My day is full of anxiety. It makes me think about so many things. It is like ten thousand of things running in my mind like a halo one at a time. I am trying not to think about it. I just feel scared. I know a lot may not understand me..as it sounds so deep..but soon and in time they will.

After endless kilometer of walking…..I felt hunger. Felt starved. So we decided to go and have lunch at Marrybrown. My favorite. Missing the old days. Marrybrown means Merry-brown.

I was browsing the net when luckily I was able to get hold of some wi-fi signal (rarely happens, just once in a blue moon). I was able to check my mails. Hoooooo….again, just for one day of limelight absence, millions came in.

This morning, I overheard the news regarding the incident which took place in Boracay last night regarding some catfight involving some famous beauty queens and celebrity personalities. I saw Maggie Wilson and Danielle Castano. They are the only familiar faces. I was a bit far from the tube and I was not able to wear my glasses so the glimpse was quite blurry. Another incident was regarding Andrew Wolfe. I tried googling both but I was able to pull out stories about Andrew Wolfe only. He is cute. But what a waste…he always get involved with these kind of brawls. Major turn off. Here’s the scoop.

Actor-model Andrew Wolfe was arrested Monday evening for grabbing a gun from one of the security guards of a mall on the island of Boracay.

Initial report said one of the actor’s friends, who was allegedly drunk at the time of the incident, had a heated argument with the guard that resulted in a brawl. Wolfe’s friend reportedly even tried to strangle the guard.

Wolfe reportedly came to the aid of his friend by grabbing the guard’s service firearm during the struggle.

The scuffle was stopped when authorities arrived in the area.

ANDREW WOLFE & MAGGIE WILSON

ANDREW WOLFE & MAGGIE WILSON

The three involved in the brawl were rounded up and charges were reportedly filed against Wolfe and his friend.

Investigation is still ongoing, report said.

courtesy of abs-cbn news

I passed by Oleander pet shop somewhere in the afternoon and I was able to see a couple of male chihuahua puppies available. They are adorable and cute. Again, both of them are like staring at me…asking me to house them. I remember the first day that I saw Valerie. It was the same type of hypnotism.  She was so cuddly in her black coat that time. Unfortunately, they are already booked. (As if I will be able to afford them both). Damn, again I forgot to take pictures.

While staring at them. Red called. I miss the voice. I miss his voice. He is inviting me for a day out in Abu Dhabi this coming Thursday. Panic. Panic. I immediately checked my palm and checked my schedule. (Ellloooo….B, before you forget, let me remind you that you are officially on leave.) I didn’t say Yes. But I didn’t say No either. Tomorrow is my last day to decide. I was happy to learn that he was able to show some effort to call me in my other number. What surprises me is the fact that he just calls me just to talk. How fun was that? Hell looooootzz of lovin’.

I have to admit and spill it out. He is asking me to join their company. 😉 Admiting that he misses me of course. Crap. Ok…ok….at some point I wanted to believe it. But it’s like a stroke of heaven….seemingly amazing but not feasible.

———–woosh! I was going through mean mina’s DSD corner and I love the new look. Very current, very artistic….and intellgient choice of colors. Good job minamins. I love it. Seriously. Can’t wait for more to come.

Time is running. 2 more days and I am back to the norms. Which just simply means I am back in Hell.

Tomorrow is Day Five. It is American Idol day. I can’t sleep and wait to see it. What will Adam Sing…….I can’t wait.

B-dazzled.

 

5 Comments

  1. gee in the story said,

    April 8, 2009 at 11:54 am

    queen b…who is RED?

    • B said,

      April 8, 2009 at 1:52 pm

      wahhhhahahahahaha………it is short for rednax in the baliktad effect…..para mo naring tinanong kung sino si poink! asus
      Gosshhhh…..
      Porke hindi ko kilala si lisha gumanti kaagad…

  2. Mean Mina said,

    April 8, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    o syit…. nalilito ako sa poinks and reds… although i know who red is… the one and only RED. how can you not know gee….
    ayan… whoever came into ur mind… m sure correct un… as he is… the King of all Reds ni Bee.

    thanks for your comment on DSD!
    missin’ you B!

    • B said,

      April 8, 2009 at 7:30 pm

      Mina….di mo kilala si Poinks…
      o sige…hint hint….
      Si Beautiful in my eyes………
      haha…the subject of our photoshop crime earlier….remember?

      Ang ganda talaga nung bagong DSD look mare…
      It inspired me to go green with my blog…
      wahahahahahha

  3. Mean Mina said,

    April 12, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    hehe
    purple is my fave talaga! halata ba?! wahaha…
    kukunin kong model si magi!

    gets ko na si poinks as in ecco shoes! hahaha!


Leave a Reply

