Elle becomes Arche

LOVE IS IN THE AIR

LOVE IS IN THE AIR

“A successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person”

Finally, one of my dearest friend Lara Ochoa (famously known as Elle in all my blogs) has tie knots last May 12, 2009 with Francisco Arche III in a solemn and comical event at the Philipine Consulate down Al Ghusais. The lovely couple that I always wished and hoped to end up together. At last, the fairy tale came true. I was the fairy God-mother.

Of course, the fairy tale has to start somewhere. It was a simple yet an ecstatic moment. Thanks to the very efficient and always organized Mean Mina, everything went into the right place. I was not expecting that everything was just perfect as it should be. I can never imagine something so simple but so magical. We all combined our powers to make this event marked everybody’s calendars.

Everything was perfect. Everything was about the two of them.

I was a witness, not only of the wedding, but I witnessed how Lara and F3 loved each other. At least a part of that road. I just love them both, and nobody can be so much hopeful about this,  but all of us. 

I was there in the wedding.

Now I know how much I have missed during my sister’s wedding. It just made me sad. But I am damn sure I will make it to the Church wedding. I won’t miss it for the world.

Gee, you don’t know what you missed. I was thankful I was a part of it.

Cheers to the newlyweds. You know I love you both so much.

with best wishes,

B

2 Comments

  1. meanmina said,

    May 17, 2009 at 9:57 am

    thanks bee but i think tita lucille was a huge part of it, you know- for feeding us all!.. haha…

    • B said,

      May 17, 2009 at 10:21 am

      Ay OO nga no?
      Ang bastos ko talaga…hehehe
      To Tita Lucille——-Iba ka Tita…isa kang dakila.
      Special Mention and walang kakabog kabog na payong….PUTE!
      😉


Leave a Reply

