Damn One Tree Hill

I was just supposed to kill time and make myself sleepy,so I decided to watch 1 episode of One Tree Hill….then it became 2,then it became 3,then I finally finished four. Do you know what happened to peyton by the way? Well, i would be very excited to keep you guys hanging.But for those of you who think that I wo’nt dare to spill even an ounce??? think again. Peyton becoming officially PEYTON SCOTT?how’s that?—brought to you by mobile blogging…this has been B…

B-DAZZLED

2 Comments

  1. meanmina said,

    May 19, 2009 at 9:55 am

    Have u seen GGS2E23 and E24?????
    I adore Chuck Bass!!!

    • B said,

      May 19, 2009 at 11:18 pm

      Yes mins, I saw it….sobra….Naiyak nga ako eh….are u talking about the martir effect ni chuck for B….
      Ang cute no…..t*ng ina, di ko parin malimot yung brit accent nya hanggang ngayon.
      Suppppppppeeeeeerrrr Cute!


Leave a Reply

