Big Bang

I’m just thankful that I am safe.

Yesterday was terrifying. I was driving back home from work. Like the usual, traffic is jammed on the way out. Long queue was really irritating. Finally it was my turn as I was supposed to  move out from the junction. Suddenly…..BANGGGGGG! A big commuter bus hit me from the back. (I meant, my car)

You know the weird thing about it, I knew that the bus will hit me. I even wonder what would Del and Ces feel when it finally happens. It was really weird. In just a matter of seconds, I was just waiting when will the bus finally kick off. The impact was difficult to endure. It was severe. All my things inside dropped off from its place. I got a major dent down my compartment door.

Finally I got the green form which means that I am the Good Guy. I even got confused the first time, I thought I was supposed to get the pink one. Now, I have to trouble myself in undergoing the entire insurance thingy. Whoooooooooaaaa….just thinking about it annoys me. Fortunately, I took a full insurance package for my car.

2 years ago, I had the same incident, same spot, same situation. I was not a first timer in short.

Once again, I’m just thankful that I am safe.

B-DAZZLED

1 Comment

  1. gee in the story said,

    June 5, 2009 at 8:56 am

    good thing u guys are ok! i will see you on monday, deary! ill be on my way to the airport shortly! miss u guys na!

    see yah!


Leave a Reply

