Dayana Mendoza visits Dubai

I just can believe I was not aware of this. Can you believe it? Dayana Mendoza (reigning Miss Universe titleholder) was in Dubai last May 21. WTF? How could I miss that? Too bad, I would have easily taken a sick leave just to have a glimpse of her. Grrrrrrrr…….Why am I so outdated about what’s happening in the outside world. This is not fair. 😦 She’s stunning in the snaps. Looks lovely in straight hair.

In Dayana Mendoza’s Blog;

DUBAI AND BRAZIL

I went to Dubai this week!!!! I was invited to attend the opening of the Cavalli Club, so we went there and the party was awesome! Roberto Cavalli and his daughter were there as well, it was so good to see them again. I also got time to do a little tour around the city, I was so happy for that! It was a great time that was as educational as it was fun. I just landed in Sao Paulo, and I’m getting prepared for the Miss Brazil pageant! Hopefully I will get to go to the gym tomorrow morning and then get ready for the pageant. I love being in Brazil, it is my first time here. I should have learned how to dance some samba :p

Leave a Reply

