Deny More…

ruffa and loydie

Spotted!

So apparently, John Lloyd Cruz and Ruffa Gutierrez were spotted in SLS hotel down Beverly Hills, California. As they always share a common comment that they are just “friends”, people speculate that rumors were eventually not a hoax at all.

So I should start asking all my boy-friends to check me out in a hotel and claim all of them to be my friends.

I love Ruffa….loved loydie too. I just hope they will soon be out of the limbo. For sure they can breathe more.

I know for the fact that Annabelle Rama would love to see this.

B-DAZZLED.

 

Leave a Reply

