I Love my new Acer Aspire One

Hellooooow B-dazzlers!

I am just loving my new Acer Aspire one. Thanks to my beautiful friend Marieposa for giving me such wonderful gift.

I love it.

It is white, It is beautiful, It is elegant and it is handy. Now, I will be able to write my blogs using this portable notebook.

Acer_Aspire_ONE_A150_1126_Laptop_White_Color_New_Accept_CC

Don’t you think it is lovely?

Classy?

I am just using it for 2 days now but I think I will be using it frequently. Specially for  a person like me who is very lazy to grab my old Sony Vaio just to surf the net. As for my initial review, I am giving this notebook  10 thumbs up. Come to think of it, this gadget is very cheap and affordable. Best suits for those people who just wants to stay connected with their loved ones all over the world.

Can’t wait to use it for facebook uploads. 😉

Keep in touch folks.

If you want to experience it….go and grab one!

B-DAZZLED

1 Comment

  1. August 26, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    good review,i buy AOD250 1706 from bestmininetbook website.Low Price & Free Ship


Leave a Reply

