Miss U Prelims – B’s favorites

I just finished watching the Prelim show of Miss Universe aired lived via USTREAM….and here are my favorites with the Swimsuit and Evening Gown combined!

Malaysia | Mexico | Russia | U.S.A. | Venezuela | Hungary | Indonesia | Philippines | India | Dominican Republic

We all have different opinions, but seeing all of them after the Preliminary show……I found these 10 ladies amazingly incredible. I hope we all come into a common favorite.

I was a bit disappointed with Bianca……she walked so fast…for a reason that I do not know. She seems to be in a hurry. With all the crowd cheering at her….she would have seized the moment. But overall, I certainly believed that she nailed it…….

I just cannot include Netherlands…..my reason??? For all of those who watched the show LIVE……….I am sure you can tell better.

B-DAZZLED

2 Comments

  1. lakes said,

    August 17, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    you are blind india??? where do u leave Honduras? i bet you just don’t know where that country is..

    • B said,

      August 17, 2009 at 5:00 pm

      There is something about Ekta that makes her eloquent and glamorous. I am from the Philippines and I am not from Honduras either. We all have our different opinions. What’s the hate about Indians? Did you have any bad experience with them or you are just one of the million bashers of the Indian delegate.

      I would like to hear your favorites too….if you can share it with us.

      cheers!


Leave a Reply

